Affiliated to Bowls England and Bucks Bowling Association

Amersham Bowls Club

Home About us Fixtures & Results Events 2019 winners Facebook Committee Dutyman


Margaret Sherlock


David Balderson

Club Secretary

Alan Jarvis


Linda English

Club Captain

David Smith

Ladies' Captain

Val Newton

Men's Captain

David Smith

Other Officers

Ladies Vice Captain

Gayle Berrington

Men’s Vice Captain

Stuart  Campbell

Fixture Secretary

Steve Littlewood

Catering and Fund Raising

Anne Begley

Members without portfolio

Jane Slay

Ian Hunter

Ross Panter

Other responsibilities

Club Coaches

Brian Spicer

Brian Drew

John Brooks

David Balderson

Meg Wilson

Competition Secretary

Ann Cambrook

Green Co-ordinator

Jim Saunders

Safeguarding Officer

Alan Jarvis


Valerie Garrood

Committee (2021)