Affiliated to Bowls England and Bucks Bowling Association

Amersham Bowls Club

Home About us Fixtures & Results Events 2019 winners Facebook Committee Dutyman

2019 competition winners

Photos 2019 Winners

Ann Parker

2019 Ladies Champion

David Balderson

20189 Men’s Champion

David Balderson

2019 Men’s Handicap winner

Elizabeth Gillott

2019 Ladies Handicap winner

Jean Anderson & Steve Littlewood

2019 Mixed Pairs Champions

Delia Panter, Jane Slay & Elizabeth Gillott

2019 Ladies Triples Champions

Jane Slay

2019 Ladies Novices winner

Chris Russell, Ged Putt(missing)

& Ian Lee

2019 Men’s Triples Champions

Ann Parker & Pam Hunt (missing)

2019 Ladies Pairs winners

Click on any picture for a larger version

Peter Attwell

2019 Men’s Novices winner


2015  Chairman’s Shield winne


2015  Chairman’s Shield winne