Affiliated to Bowls England and Bucks Bowling Association

Amersham Bowls Club

Home About us Fixtures & Results Events 2017 winners Captains Blog Committee Dutyman

Visit to the Royal Household  5th May 2018

Stan Mills Cup

Winners Linda English and Dave Edwards

Bernie Cup

Winner Ann Parker

Runner up Linda English

Wally Theobald Trophy.  

Winners Ann Cambrook & John Barber

Bonanza Day

Winners Jean Anderson, Beryl Cockerill & David Smith

Captains Shield

Winner Jenniffer Fletcher

Runner Up David Balderston

Langdale Cup

Winner Howard Brown

Runner Up  John Barber

Presidents Day

Members and guests enjoying a fun day

.Lewis Cup

Winners: David Edwards & Jena Fletcher.

Runners up: Ann Cambrook & Brian Drew